2019-2020 Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 17
at
Marin #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Mission #
11:00 AM
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Fresno
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Fresno
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Laney
2:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Cosumnes River
2:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cosumnes River
12:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Shasta
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Shasta
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Shasta
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Solano
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Solano
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Laney
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Gavilan
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
De Anza
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Monterey Peninsula
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Canada * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Canada * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
West Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
at
West Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
San Francisco *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
San Francisco *
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
San Mateo * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
San Mateo * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Chabot * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Ohlone
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Cabrillo
2:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Chabot * ^
2:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Canada * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Canada * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
West Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
West Valley *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
San Francisco * ^
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
San Francisco * ^
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
San Mateo * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
San Mateo * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Chabot * ^
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Chabot * ^
2:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division